Vi på LåsCenter


Mats Klein
Låsmästare
mats@lascenter.se
021-4952682

Mikael Avander
Projektledare
mikael@lascenter.se
021-4952683

Eric Torneryd
Arbetsledare
eric@lascenter.se
021-103330

Tobias Rojas
Projektledare
tobias@lascenter.se
021-103333

Tommy Hellgren
Butik
tommy@lascenter.se
021-4952685

Tina Björkman
Butik
tina@lascenter.se
021-103331

Johan Wretman
Butik/Tekniker
johan@lascenter.se
021-4952688

Gustaf Nilsson
Tekniker
gustaf@lascenter.se
021-4952686

Henrik Persson
Tekniker
henrik@lascenter.se
021-4952687

Adam Blomqvist
Tekniker
adam@lascenter.se
021-4952689

John Nordmark
Tekniker
john@lascenter.se
021-180092

Anton Eriksson
Tekniker
anton@lascenter.se
021-4952684

Carl Breed
Tekniker
carl@lascenter.se
021-103332