Vi på LåsCenter


Mats Klein
Låsmästare
mats@lascenter.se
021-103334

Mikael Avander
Projektledare/Försäljning
mikael@lascenter.se
021-4952683

Tobias Rojas
Projektledare/Försäljning
tobias@lascenter.se
021-103333

Eric Torneryd
Arbetsledare/Försäljning
eric@lascenter.se
021-103330

Tommy Hellgren
Butik/Låssmed
tommy@lascenter.se
021-180092

Tina Björkman
Butik/Låssmed
tina@lascenter.se
021-180092

Kattis Marchetti
Butik/Säkerhetstekniker
kattis@lascenter.se
021-180092

Johan Wretman
Säkerhetstekniker
johan@lascenter.se
021-4952688

Gustaf Nilsson
Säkerhetstekniker
gustaf@lascenter.se
021-4952686

 

Adam Blomkvist
Säkerhetstekniker
adam@lascenter.se
021-4952689

Anton Eriksson
Säkerhetstekniker
anton@lascenter.se
021-4952684

Carl Breed
Säkerhetstekniker
carl@lascenter.se
021-103332

Mavve Marchetti
Säkerhetstekniker
mavve@lascenter.se
021-180092