Vi på LåsCenter


Mats Klein
Låsmästare
mats@lascenter.se
021-103334

Mikael Avander
Projektledare/Försäljning
mikael@lascenter.se
021-4952683

Tobias Rojas
Projektledare/Försäljning
tobias@lascenter.se
021-103333

Eric Torneryd
Arbetsledare/Försäljning
eric@lascenter.se
021-103336

Tina Björkman
Butik/Låssmed
tina@lascenter.se
021-180092

 

 

Tommy Mikkelsen
Butik/Låssmed
tommy@lascenter.se
021-180092

Gustaf Nilsson
Certifierad värdeförvaringstekniker
gustaf@lascenter.se
021-4952686

Johan Wretman
Butik/Säkerhetstekniker
johan@lascenter.se
021-4952688

Johan Wretman
Säkerhetstekniker
adam@lascenter.se
021-4952689

Anton Eriksson
Säkerhetstekniker
anton@lascenter.se
021-4952684

 

Carl Breed
Säkerhetstekniker
carl@lascenter.se
021-103332

Håkan Stoor
Säkerhetstekniker
hakan@lascenter.se
021-103335

Peter Blomkvist
Säkerhetstekniker
peter@lascenter.se
021-103337

 

Elias Engman
Säkerhetstekniker
elias@lascenter.se
021-103338